Representatives

05.06.2009 Media Kit

Monch Media Representatives

Scandinavia, Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands
Mr. Stephen Elliott

Christine-Demmer-Straße 7., 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler,Germany
Tel: (+49-264) 13703-0
Mobile: (+49-162) 9149834
Fax: (+49-264) 13703-199
E-mail:Stephen.elliott@mpgbonn.de
Website: www.monch.com


Italy
Mr. Franco Lazzari

79/3 16043 Chiavari, Italy
Tel: (+39-185) 308 606
Fax: (+39-185) 309 063
E-mail:lazzari@mpgbonn.de


Spain & Portugal
Mr. Antonio Terol Garcia

C/Miguel Angel 6
28010 Madrird, Spain
Tel: (+34-91) 310 29 98
Fax: (+34-91) 310 24 54
E-mail: terol@mpgbonn.de


United Kingdom
Mr. Brian C. Passey/Mrs. Sally E. Passey
BSP Media
PO Box 4421
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 5ZJ
Tel: +44 (0)1491 628000
Fax: +44 (0)1491 628044
E-mail:brian@bspmedia.com
Mob: +44 (0)7860 903503
E-mail:sally@bspmedia.com
Mob: 07968 714280

Asia Pacific
Mr. Vishal Mehta
Mobile: +91 99 999 85 425
E-mail: vishmeh@gmail.com
E-mail: vishal.mehta@moench-group.com

Local Representatives

France
Mr. Georges France
6 Impasse de la Gde Fontaine
F-91510 Janville - sur - Juine
Tel: (+33-1) 60 82 98 88
Fax: (+ 33-1) 60 82 98 89
E-mail:georges.france@wanadoo.fr


Russia & CIS
Mr. Yuri Laskin
Laguk Co.
Kransnokholmskaya Naberezhnaja
Dom 11/15, App, 132
109172 Moscow, Russian Federation
Tel: (+7-495) 911 2762, 912 1346
Fax: (+7-495) 912 1260, 261 1367
E-mail: ylarm-lml@mtu-net.ru


Poland & Central Europe
Ms. Reneta Stubinska
ul. Uranowa 21 A 23
81-160 Gdynia, Poland
Tel/Fax: +48 58 625 29 29
E-mail:r.stubinska@post.pl


USA
Mrs. Helena Hoogterp
4125 Venetia Way
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: (+1-203) 44 58 466 - Cell:(+1-561)
603 1228
Fax: (+1-203) 44 58 406
E-mail:helena@hoogterp.us

 

GCC Countries, SE ASIA
Mr. Mk Nabhani
21 Brixham Rd. N6K-1P5 London-
Ontario, CANADA .
Tel : (+1 519) 657 8906
Cell : +1 519 601 7007
Fax : (+1 519) 657 8906
E-mail: globalexpotech@rogers.com
E-mail: mnabhani@rogers.com

Latest Issue

Latest events

THE WORLD DEFENSE ALMANAC